Le nostre sedi

logoVia Giovanni Papini, 18 – 40128 Bologna
Tel.: 0514172311 – Fax 051326006
Sede provinciale
Via Persicetana Vecchia, 26 – 40132 Bologna

Tel.: 051 405812 – Fax: 051 6414942
Email: comunicazione@confartigianatobologna.it

UFFICI TERRITORIALI

BARICELLA
Piazza Sandro Pertini,13 – 40052 Baricella
Tel e Fax: 051879295
Mail: baricella@confartigianatomolinella.it
MOLINELLA
Via P. Fabbri, 9 – 40062 Molinella
Tel: 0516905711
Fax:051/6905735- 051/6905790
Mail: info@confartigianatomolinella.it
BOLOGNA – PAPINI
Via Papini,18 – 40129 Bologna
Tel: 0514172311
Fax: 051326006
Mail: bologna@confartigianatobologna.it
OZZANO DELL’EMILIA
Via Emilia, 68 – 40064 Ozzano dell’Emilia
Tel: 051796007– 0516258681;
Fax: 051/798832
Mail: ozzano@confartigianatobologna.it
ZOLA PREDOSA
Via Raibolini,3 – 40069 Zola Predosa
Tel: 051752224 – 051735626
Fax: 051759674
Mail: zola@confartigianatobologna.it
PIEVE DI CENTO
Via Giacomo Puccini, 1- 40066 Pieve di Cento
Tel: 051974674 – 0516860098;
Fax: 051/6861751
Mail: pieve@confartigianatobologna.it
BUDRIO
Via Zenzalino Sud, 2– 40054 Budrio
Tel: 051801662 – 051801593
Fax: 0516920857
Mail: budrio@confartigianatobologna.it
PORRETTA TERME
Via I Maggio, 58-40046 Loc.Pucciga
Tel: 053431045 – 053432063;
Fax: 053432259
Mail: porretta@confartigianatobologna.it
CASTIGLIONE DEI PEPOLI
Via Toscana, 2 – 40035 Castiglione dei Pepoli
Tel: 053491513
Fax: 053493549
Mail: castiglione@confartigianatobologna.it
MONZUNO (LOC. RIOVEGGIO)
Via Provinciale 4/B – 40036 Monzuno-Loc. Rioveggio
Tel e Fax 0516777537
Mail: monzuno@confartigianatobologna.it
CREVALCORE
Viale Amendola, 232 – 40014 Crevalcore
Tel: 0516800890 Fax: 0516803284
Mail: crevalcore@confartigianatobologna.it
SAN PIETRO IN CASALE
Via Calori, 2/a- 40018 San Pietro in Casale
Tel: 051810858 – Fax: 051/6661591
Mail: sanpietro@confartigianatobologna.it
MEDICINA
Via L.Fava, 150 – 40059 Medicina
Tel e Fax: 051851252
Mail: medicina@confartigianatomolinella.it
SASSO MARCONI
Via del Mercato,12- 40037 Sasso Marconi
Tel: 051842757
Fax: 051841966
MINERBIO
Via Andrea Costa, 3/d-40061 Minerbio
Tel e Fax: 051877471
Mail: minerbio@confartigianatomolinella.it
VILLANOVA DI CASTENASO
Via C. Battisti, 2-40055 Villanova di Castenaso
Tel: 051781651
Fax: 0516054244
Mail: castenaso@confartigianatobologna.it